You are my passion, my life, my everything. Without you I would have no reason to live. All the stars in the universe could not replace what we have together. I thank you for be there for me, i couldn't make it whitout you. Never forget me, beacuse I will NEVER forget you ♥

Min kärlek till denna hästen är obeskrivlig, Han är allt för mig, whitout you i don't want to live..
 
Här under är lite gamla & nya bilder på oss/Wille.. ♥
du är en av de som någonsin har fått komma så nära mitt hjärta, utan dig är mitt hjärta inte helt. <3
You are the sun in my day, the wind in my sky, the waves in my ocean and the beat in my heart.
I loved you once, I love you still, I always have, I always will...
My heart belongs to you. I know because I feel complete when you're around.
Not only are you my best friend, you are my life, my thoughts and my dreams, i love you.
Att beskriva hur mycket jag älskar dig är som att beskriva hur vatten smakar, det är omöjligt.
 
// Melinda
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lovisa

:') så fint <3
Kan inte du jag yrsa och jossi åka till alleby och ha privat lektion med Wille Harry Beda/Valle och molly?! :DD

Svar: <33Jo :D
Melinda Yrsa Josefine

2012-10-09 @ 22:14:57
Postat av: Yrsa

trodde ja va din best friend </3

Svar: dedu bebeb <33333
Melinda Yrsa Josefine

2012-10-09 @ 22:27:47
URL: http://silvados.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0